Skip to content

Countdown to 2018 Basketball Champions League Final Four

1 min read

Mies, Switzerland – The 2018 Basketball Champions League Final Four teams were decided earlier this week following the conclusion of the Quarter-Finals on Wednesday, with Athens also unveiled as the host city.AEK, AS Monaco, MHP Riesen Ludwigsburg and UCAM Murcia – representing four countries – will descend on the Greek capital from 4 May for the Semi-Finals, with the Third-Place Game and Final scheduled for 6 May. You can find more details about the Final Four here and the host city here.

The games will be played in the OAKA Olympic Indoor Hall (18,000 seating capacity), regular home court of AEK.As part of this host city announcement, the logo of the 2018 Final Four has also been unveiled.

A draw will determine the pairings and will be held next week, in the Final Four Host City.

As the Basketball Champions League’s exclusive marketing partner, Infront is responsible for the league’s centralised marketing rights – including the distribution of sponsorship opportunities as well as supporting the overall development of the competition’s new commercial structure.